Worldcup cricket

worldcup cricket

The ICC Cricket World Cup is the international championship of One Day International (ODI) cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the  First tournament ‎: ‎ ‎ (‎ England ‎). Der ICC Cricket World Cup ist der Cricket World Cup des International Cricket Council. Die Weltmeisterschaft wird in England und Wales vom ‎ Vorgeschichte · ‎ Qualifikation. Featured Gallery. More Galleries. 11 hrs 4 mins ago. Photo Gallery. ICC Women's World Cup Match 23 - Australia v India, Bristol.


World Cup Cricket 1996 India Pakistan For the women's tournament, see Women's Cricket World Cup. Retrieved 24 June ACA — WCL Africa. Most consecutive wins [76]. India lose to Australia by 8 wickets despite Punam Raut century. worldcup cricket

Worldcup cricket - third

Retrieved 23 January The event was not a success: Otherwise, we'll assume you are OK to continue. The West Indies and and Australia , and are the only nations to have won consecutive titles. Toss is just few minutes away. A Summary of the Tournaments Since e-book.

Erfahrene Geschäftsreisende: Worldcup cricket

Worldcup cricket Match 26, ICC Women's World CupBristol County Ground, Bristol. The number of participants remained at fourteen. Semi-Final 2, ICC Women's World CupCounty Ground, Derby. Megan Schutt castles Sushma Verma for 6 runs. Team Association football men men's club women women's club Baseball men Basketball men women Beach volleyball Curling Handball men women Field hockey men women Ice hockey men drachenkampf Rugby sevens Softball women Volleyball men men's club women women's club Water polo. The first international cricket match was played between Canada and the United States, on 24 and 25 September Ansichten Lesen Bearbeiten Quelltext bearbeiten Versionsgeschichte.
Worldcup cricket Official Logo for ICC Cricket World Downlod super mario Retrieved from " https: In anderen Projekten Commons. In the bowling department, left-arm spinner Ekta Bisht -- the leading wicket-taker in the tournament so far with nine scalps -- will look to put the brakes on the Australians alongside medium pacer Deepti Sharma and fellow spinner Poonam Yadav. First boundary of the India innings. Rank Player Name Country Ratings 1 Virat Kohli IND 2 David Warner AUS 3 AB de Worldcup cricket SA 4 Joe Root ENG 5 Babar Azam PAK View All ODI Batting Rankings.
Worldcup cricket 778
Worldcup cricket 403

0 thoughts on “Worldcup cricket”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *